Provincial Table Northwest Region Northeast Region
Planning Community Southwest Region South Central Region
Government Central East Region Toronto Region
Academic & Research Community South East Region Ottawa/Champlain Region

Toronto Region Committee on Aging and Developmental Disabilities (TPADD)

The Toronto Region comprises the city of Toronto which borders the municipalities of Vaughan and Markham to the north; Mississauga to the west; Lake Ontario to the south and Pickering to the East.

Cindy Stephens (Co-Chair) 
Cummer Lodge,
Dir. Of Nursing
205 Cummer Ave.
Toronto, ON
M2M 2E8
Tel: (416) 392-9520
cstephen@toronto.ca
Colin Hamilton (Co-Chair)
Surrex Community Service,
Administrator
40 Wynford Drive
Toronto, ON
M3C 1J5
Tel: (416) 469-4109
colinham@on.aibn.com

Chetan Bahri

Ministry of Community and Social Services, Toronto Region

477 Mount Pleasant Road, 3rd Floor

Toronto, ON  M7A 1G1

(416) 325-0500

chetan.bahri@ontario.ca

Claire Berube

Ministry of Community & Social Services, Toronto Region

477 Mount Pleasant Road, 3rd Floor

Toronto, ON  M7A 1G1

(416) 325-0500

claire.berube@ontario.ca

Brenda Braganca

Lakeside LTC

150 Dunn Ave

Toronto, ON  M6K 2R6

(416) 533-2828

bbraganca@extendicare.com

Dominic Conforti, Executive Director

Mary Centre

530 Wilson Ave., Unit 210

Toronto, ON  M3H 5Y9

Tel:  (416) 730-5533 ext. 223

dconforti@marycentre.com

Denis McClelland; Web Master

OPADD

C/O Reena

927 Clark Ave. W.

Toronto, ON L4J 8G6

Tel: (416) 516 3075

denismcclelland@hotmail.com

Joanne Dickinson, Program Manager

The Salvation Army

Broadview Village

1132 Broadview Ave.

Toronto, ON  M4K 2S5

Tel: (416) 425-1052

pf.broadview@bellnet.ca

Linda Jackson, Director of Social Work

Baycrest

3560 Bathurst Street

Toronto, ON  M6A 2E1

Tel: (416) 785-2500 ext. 2434

ljackson@baycrest.org

Penny Katz

Baycrest

3560 Bathurst Street

Toronto, ON  M6A 2E1

Tel: (416) 785-2500

pkatz@baycrest.org

Judy Lucas, Compliance Advisor

Ministry of Health & Long Term Care

55 St. Clair Ave. West, 8th Floor

Toronto, ON  M4V 2Y7

Tel: (416) 327-8961

judy.lucas@ontario.ca

Louise Ng,  Clinical Manager, Adult Serv. Div

Surrey Place Centre

2 Surrey Place

Toronto, ON M5S 2C2

Tel: (416) 925-5141

louise.ng@surreyplace.on.ca

Emily Romita

Vita CLS

4301 Weston Road

Toronto, ON  M9L 2Y3

Tel:  (416) 749-6234

eromita@vitacls.org

Jennifer Scott,  Client Services Manager

Central CCAC

45 Sheppard Ave. E.

North York ON  M2N 5W9

Tel:  (416)  229-8640

Jennifer.scott@central.ccac-ont.ca

James Sejjengo, Resource Manager

Reena

927 Clark Ave West

Thornhill, ON L4J 8G6

Tel: (905) 889-2690 ext. 2045

jsejjengo@reena.org

Betty Wakish

Director of Nursing

Seven Oaks

9 Nelson Road

Scarborough, ON  M1E 5E1

Tel: (416) 392-3512

bwakish@toronto.ca

 

© OPADD 2007