Provincial Table Northwest Region Northeast Region
Planning Community Southwest Region South Central Region
Government Central East Region Toronto Region
Academic & Research Community South East Region Ottawa/Champlain Region

Southeast Region Committee on Aging and Developmental Disabilities

The Southeast Region includes the municipality of Kingston and the counties of Hasting & Prince Edward, Kingston &, Frontenac, Lennox & Addington, Lanark, Leeds & Grenville.

Ms. Stephanie Bennett, Mental Health Access Facilitator

North Hastings Community Integration Association

2 Alice St.

P.O. Box 1508

Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0

Tel: 613-332-2090 ext. 335

Ms. Alex Conant, Manager

Providence Care

Dual Diagnosis Consultation – Outreach

301-234 Concession Street

Kingston, ON  K7K 6W6

Tel: (613) 530-2400

conanta@providencecare.ca

Ms. Kathy Dickson, Manager Supports and Services

Community Living Prince Edward

Unit 1, 67 King Street

Picton, Ontario, K0K 2T0

Tel: 1-613-476-6038

Pauline deVette  
Care Coordinator
South East Community Care Access Centre
1471 John Counter Blvd.
Kingston, Ontario K7M 8S8
Tel: 613-544-8200 x4232 

Pauline.deVette@SE.CCAC-ONT.CA

Ms. Carol Leveille, Health Care Facilitator

Community Network of Specialized Care

Eastern Region

191 Portsmouth Avenue

Kingston, ON K7M 8A6

Tel: (613)548-4417 ext. 3305

cleveille@ongwanada.com

Ms. Lisa Holmes, Network Co-ordinator

Community Network of Specialized Care

Eastern Region

191 Portsmouth Avenue

Kingston, ON K7M 8A6

Tel: (613)548-4417 ext. 1177

lholmes@ongwanada.com

Mr. Jim Mortlock, Community Services Manager

Community Living Belleville

91 Millennium Parkway
Belleville, Ontario K8N 4Z5

Tel: 613-921-7237

JMortlock@communitylivingbelleville.org

Ms. Kim McCormick, Coordinator

Ongwanada

191 Portsmouth Avenue
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 8A6
Tel: 613-548-4417

Kmccormick@ongwanada.com

Ms. Sheri Scott, Manager of Residential Services

Community Living Kingston

1412 Princess Street
Kingston, ON 
Canada, K7M 3E5
Tel: 613-546-6613

sscott@kdacl.on.ca

Mr. Jack Osbourne, Manager

Christian Horizons

josborne@christian-horizons.org

Mr. Tom Turner, Manager

Community Living Leeds and Grenville

2830 County Road 43
P.O. Box 1430
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0

Tel: 613-258-7177

tturner@developmentalservices.com
 

 

© OPADD 2007