Provincial Table Northwest Region Northeast Region
Planning Community Southwest Region South Central Region
Government Central East Region Toronto Region
Academic & Research Community South East Region Ottawa/Champlain Region

Ottawa/Champlain Region Committee on Aging and Developmental Disabilities

The Ottawa/Champlain region includes the municipality of Ottawa, the counties of Renfrew, Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry and the United Counties of Prescott & Russell.

 

Dr. Larry Chambers, President (Co-Chair)

Élisabeth Bruyère Research Institute

A University of Ottawa and SCO Health Service Partnership

43 Bruyère Street

Ottawa ON K1N 5C8

Tel: 613 562-6045
E-mail: lplante@scohs.on.ca

Debbie Boardman, Executive Director

Community Living Dundas, P.O. Box 678

55 Allison Avenue

Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0

Tel: 613 543-3737 ext. 222
E-mail: dboardman@cldc.ca

Stephen Novosedlik, Executive Director

Service Coordination

150 Montreal Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON  K1L 8H2

Tel: 613 748-1788 ext. 372

E-mail: mailto:snovosedlik@scsottawa.on.ca

Marion Kennedy

Ottawa-Carleton Association for People with Developmental Disabilities

200-250 City Centre Ave.

Ottawa, ON  K1R 6K7

Tel: 613 569-8993 ext. 233

E-mail: mkennedy@ocapdd.on.ca

Al Loney, Executive Director

The Council on Aging of Ottawa

101-1247 Kilborn Place

Ottawa, ON  K1H 6K9

Tel: 613 789-3577 ext.16 
E-mail: al.loney@coaottawa.ca

Marge McCabe, Executive Director

Families Matter Cooperative

169 Glamorgan Drive

Kanata, ON K2L 1R7

Tel: 613 733-0112
E-mail: familiesmattercoop@sympatico.ca

Hugh Nelson, Executive Director

Y’s Owl Maclure

1140 Morrison Drive, Suite 100

Ottawa, ON  K2H 8S9

Tel: 613 721-1500
E-mail: hnelson@ysowlmaclure.org

Donna Rietschlin, Executive Director

L'Arche Ottawa

11 Rossland Ave.

Ottawa, ON  K2G 2K2

Tel: 613 228-7136

E-mail: donnarietschlin@larcheottawa.org

Dianne Urquhart, Executive Director

Social Planning Council of Ottawa

280 Metcalfe Street

Ottawa, ON K2P 1R7

Tel: 613 236-9300 ext. 301
E-mail: dianneu@spcottawa.on.ca

Paul Wallace, Team Leader, Psychiatric Outreach Team & Dual Diagnosis Consult. Outreach Team

Royal Ottawa Hospital

1145 Carling Avenue

Ottawa, ON K1Z 7K4
E-mail: pwallace@rohcg.on.ca

 

© OPADD 2007