Provincial Table Northwest Region Northeast Region
Planning Community Southwest Region South Central Region
Government Central East Region Toronto Region
Academic & Research Community South East Region Ottawa/Champlain Region

Central East Region Committee on Aging and Developmental Disabilities

The Central East Region includes the regional municipality of Durham and the counties of Haliburton, Northumberland & Victoria, Peterborough, Simcoe and York.

Lorraine Jelly, Administrator (Co-Chair)
Coleman Care Centre
140 Cundels Road
Barrie, ON  L4N 9X8
Tel: (705) 726-8691
lorrainejelly@rogers.com

Sandy Stemp, Director of Programs (Co-Chair)

Reena

927 Clark Avenue West

Thornhill, ON  L4J 3G6

Tel: (905) 889-2690 ext 2227

sstemp@reena.org

Jennifer Berry, Manager
Saint Elizabeth Health Care
85 Ferris Lane, Suite 104
Barrie, ON  L4M 6B9
Tel: (705) 737-5055 ext. 223
jberry@saintelizabeth.com
Nancy Brown, Director of Supports & Services
Community Living Campbellford/Brighton
99 Centre Street
Campbellford, ON  K0L 1L0
Tel: (705) 653-1821 ext. 24
nbrown@communitylivingcampbellford.com
Cathy Gilchrist, Case Manager
York Support Services Network
460 Oak Street
Newmarket, ON L4G 4X2
Tel: (905) 895-9775 ext 241
cgilchrist@yssn.ca
Donna Gordon, Social Worker
Simcoe Community Services
40 Fraser Court
Barrie, ON  L4M 5J5
Tel: (705) 726-9315 ext. 253
dgordon@somcoecommunityservices.ca

Valerie Armstrong, Prog. Manager

CCAC Simcoe County

15 Sperling Drive

Barrie, ON L4M 6K9

Tel: (705) 726-0039 ext. 2308

Valerie.Armstrong@simcoe.ccac-ont.ca
Melanie Kelly, R.N., PRC
Seniors Community Outreach
Whitby Mental Health Centre
700 Gordon Street
Whitby, ON  L1N 5S9
Tel: 1-800-341-6323
kellym@wmhc.ca
Linda Littell, Program Supervisor
Ministry of Community & Social Services
Central East Region
465 Davis Drive
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 8T2
Tel: (905) 868-8900 ext 5406
linda.littell@ontario.ca
Judith Ludlow, Health Care Coordinator
L'Arche Daybreak
11334 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON  L4S 1L1
Tel: (905) 884-3454 ext. 237
judithl@larchedaybreak.com
Donna MacAlpine, Director, Client Services
Haliburton, Northumberland, Victoria
City of Kawartha Lakes, 108 Angeline St. S.
Lindsay, ON K9V 3L3
Tel: (705) 324-9165
Donna.macalpine@ce.ccac-ont.ca
Lisa Morasse, Public Education Consultant
Alzheimer Society Victoria County
55 Mary Street W., Suite #201
Linday, ON  K9V 5Z6
Tel: (705) 878-0126
lmorasse.alzvic.pec@bellnet.ca
Paul Muldoon, (Focus Group Pacilitator)
P.G.M. Consulting & Training Services
11 Bailey Cres.
Wyevale, ON L0L 2T0
Tel: (705) 322-0226
pgmuldoon@rogers.com
Maureen O’Connell, Psychogeriatric Cons.
Community Mental Health Services
459 Hume Street
Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W9
Tel: (705) 721-6764
oconnellm@cgmh.on.ca
Jennifer Pimek, Director, Care & Support Serv.
Unionville Home Society
4300 Hwy. #7
Unionville, ON L3R 1R8
Tel: (905) 477-2839 ext. 243
jenniferp@uhs.on.ca
Tom Raterman, SSW-G Program Coord.
Seneca College
King Campus, 13990 Dufferin St. N
King City, ON L7B 1B3
Tel: (416) 491-5050 ext. 5213
rateman@csolve.net
Vilda Reid, Operations Coordinator
Huronia Regional Centre
700 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, ON L4N 9X8
Tel: (705) 326-7361 ext. 2697
Vilda.M.Reid@css.gov.on.ca
David A. Ross, Program Consultant
Ministry of Health & Long Term Care
300 Water Street
Peterborough, ON  K9J 8M5
Tel: (705) 755-4508
David.Ross@moh.gov.on.ca
Yvonne Roy, Behaviour Consultant
Tri-County Support Services
349A George Street North, Suite 303
Peterborough, ON  K9H 3P9
Tel: (705) 876-9245 Ext. 228
yvonneroy@cogeco.net
Sonia Smith-Blades, Operations Manager
Community Living Oshawa Clarington
39 Wellington Ave. East
Oshawa, ON  L1H 3Y1
Tel: (905) 576-3011 Ext. 326
smithblades@communitylivingoc.ca
Loretta Tanner, Education Consultant
Alzheimer Society of Durham
419 King St. West, Suite 207
Oshawa, ON L1J 2K5
Tel:  1-888-301-1106
ltanner@alzheimerdurham.com

 

© OPADD 2007